The conveyor of value

For more than 100 years now, we have been preparing secured transport solutions throughout the world for products of high value such as watches and jewellery. This is why we have developed unique know-how in this domain. Whether it relates to protection, conveyance, customs clearance, storage or packaging, we provide management of the logistic chain in order to guarantee optimum security in the transport of your valuables.

Our clients know this: our history is also yours. And if this relationship has been built up over time, it is because it is based on trust, a sine qua non when carrying out our speciality. Starting with this, the excellence of our services makes the difference. Security, confidentiality, tailor-made service, high quality standards, operational flexibility, our integrity and our reputation thus constitute the pillars of our profession.

Véron Grauer is the specialised branch of the DHL group Global forwarding for the transport of valuables and therefore benefits from the dynamic of the group. For you it is the opportunity to profit from the advantages of a major transporter, world leader in air freight, allied to the personalised services of a small forwarding agent.

Le convoyeur de valeur

Depuis plus de 100 ans maintenant, nous élaborons des solutions de transport sécurisé à travers le monde pour des produits de haute valeur comme l'horlogerie et la joaillerie. C'est pourquoi nous avons développé un savoir-faire unique en ce domaine. Qu'il s'agisse de protéger, convoyer, dédouaner, entreposer, emballer, nous assurons la gestion de la chaîne logistique afin de garantir une sécurité optimale au transport de vos valeurs.

Nos clients le savent: notre histoire est aussi la vôtre. Et si cette relation s'inscrit dans le temps, c'est qu'elle repose sur la confiance, condition sine qua non à l'exercice de notre spécialité. A partir de là, l'excellence de nos prestations fait la différence. La sécurité, la confidentialité, le service sur mesure, les normes de qualité élevées, la flexibilité opérationnelle, notre intégrité et notre réputation constituent en effet les piliers de notre métier.

Véron Grauer est la branche spécialisée des transports de valeurs du groupe DHL Global fowarding et bénéficie ainsi de la dynamique du groupe. C'est pour vous l'opportunité de profiter des avantages d'un grand transporteur, leader mondial du fret aérien, alliés aux services personnalisés d'un petit transitaire.